Simple Pleasures

I’m thankful today for simple pleasures that bring a smile to my face.

Three sweet things gifted to me for my birthday :)

A fresh brewed cup of coffee from my new, and amazing, coffee maker.

Fresh tulips that bring such sunshine to my kitchen table.

A delicious smelling candle that brings a smile to my face as the scent carries throughout my kitchen.

I had such a wonderful birthday celebrating with friends and family. <3

What are some simple pleasures that have brought a smile to your face today?

 

 

Leave a Reply

